Held concerts 2023
Christmas with angel sound - Fuglsang Manor house
Saturday, December 16, 2023
Fuglsang Herregård
Flyer angel sound 1600x900
Christmas with the sound of angels - Fejø Church
Friday, December 15, 2023
Fejø kirke
Flyer angel sound 1600x900
Christmas with the sound of angels - Vineriet
Thursday, December 14, 2023
Frederiksdal
Flyer angel sound 1600x900
Christmas concert Singing sprouts
Wednesday, December 13, 2023
Stubbekøbing Skole
Singing power center in the Klosterkirken
Christmas concert Singing sprouts
Monday, December 11, 2023
Klosterkirken
Singing power center in the Klosterkirken
Christmas at the Castle - Fax
Sunday, December 10, 2023
Faxe Kirke
Christmas concert 2023
Christmas at the Castle - Nyk. F
Saturday, December 9, 2023
Lindeskovkirken
Christmas concert 2023
Christmas at the Castle - Maribo
Friday, December 8, 2023
Maribo Domkirke
Christmas concert 2023
Christmas at the Castle - Næstved
Thursday, December 7, 2023
Sct. Peders Kirke
Christmas concert 2023
Christmas concert Singing sprouts
Monday, December 4, 2023
Nr. Alslev Skole
Singing power center in the Klosterkirken
New bars with Bilal Irshed, Næstved
Sunday, November 26, 2023
Sankt Mortens Kirke
Bilal 1 - photo Mats Iversen Vangen 1600x900
New beats with Bilal Irshed, Copenhagen
Friday, 24 November 2023
KoncertKirken
Bilal 1 - photo Mats Iversen Vangen 1600x900
New beats with Bilal Irshed, KUMUS
Thursday, November 23, 2023
KUMUS
Bilal 1 - photo Mats Iversen Vangen 1600x900
The Light and Darkness of the Violin - Sakskøbing Church
Sunday, November 12, 2023
Sakskøbing Kirke
The Light and Darkness of the Violin
The Violin's Light and Darkness - Café Rejseladen
Thursday, November 9, 2023
Café Rejseladen
The Light and Darkness of the Violin
The Violin's Light and Darkness - KUMUS
Sunday, November 5, 2023
KUMUS
The Light and Darkness of the Violin
UNDERSTRÖMEN workshop
Saturday, November 4, 2023
KUMUS
UnderStream image to www 1600x900
The Violin's Light and Darkness - Sognets Hus
Friday, 3 November 2023
Sognets Hus
The Light and Darkness of the Violin
The Light and Darkness of the Violin - Rønnebæksholm
Wednesday, November 1, 2023
Rønnebæksholm
Violin's Light and Darkness with Knud Romer and with bubble 1600x900
The Light and Darkness of the Violin - Faxe Kirke
Monday, October 30, 2023
Faxe Kirke
Violin's Light and Darkness with Knud Romer and with bubble 1600x900
Fuglsang TOGETHER
Thursday, 26 October 2023
KUMUS
FuglsangTOGETHER
Family concert - Culture Pass - Bravo Beethoven
Sunday, October 8, 2023
KUMUS
Culture pass - autumn 2023 - 1600x900
Family concert - Culture Pass - Bravo Beethoven
Sunday, October 8, 2023
KUMUS
Culture pass - autumn 2023 - 1600x900
Culture Night Nyk.F 2023
Friday, September 29, 2023
Nykøbing F. Teater
culture night
SEARCH
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Danish Chamber Players small logo
Thank you for subscribing to the Danish Chamber Players newsletter!

You will shortly receive a welcome email - if this does not appear, you may have entered an incorrect email address (check your spam folder if necessary).
Else contact the ensemble.

Previously issued newsletters can read here.