Held concerts 2022
Children's opera, "Can Worms Hear?" - PREMIERES
Friday, December 9, 2022
KUMUS
Worms_B4_2311 - 1600x900 Darwin
Launch of digital "Sound Walks" - Musical experiences in nature
Saturday, December 3, 2022
KUMUS
sonorous-walking-launch
NEW MEASURES - Bach über Bach
Sunday, November 27, 2022
Kompagnihuset
Bach_Uber_2022_1600x900
NEW MEASURES - Bach Über Bach in KUMUS
Friday, 25 November 2022
KUMUS
Bach_Uber_2022_1600x900
Dreamed a Dream - Marielyst
Friday, 18 November 2022
Højskolen Marielyst
Svend Melbye
Winter fantasy concert - Café Rejseladen
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Rejseladen
Winter fantasy
Had a dream - Wallless
Thursday, November 17, 2022
Væggerløse Kirke
Svend Melbye
Winter fantasy concert - Faxe
Monday, November 14, 2022
Haslev Kirke
Winter fantasy
Winter fantasy concert
Sunday, November 6, 2022
KUMUS
Winter fantasy
UNDERSTRÖMEN workshop - November
Saturday, November 5, 2022
KUMUS
understroemmen_1600x900_22
Salon concert, Songs from a marriage
Wednesday, November 2, 2022
KUMUS
SangeHV - FuglsangTogether 1200x675
Halloween concert - Lolland and Guldborgsund Municipality
Monday, October 31, 2022
NørregadeTeatret
halloween event image
Halloween concert - Næstved
Thursday, 27 October 2022
Skt. Jørgens Kirke
halloween event image
Halloween concert - Faxe Municipality
Wednesday, 26 October 2022
Dalby Hallen
halloween event image
Rutter's Requiem in a contemporary version
Sunday, October 9, 2022
Maribo Domkirke
Routes-1600x900-1
UNDERSTRÖMEN workshop - October
Saturday, October 8, 2022
KUMUS
understroemmen_1600x900_22
Rutter's Requiem in a contemporary version
Sunday, October 2, 2022
Holsted Kirke
Routes-1600x900-1
Rutter's Requiem in a contemporary version
Friday, September 30, 2022
Klosterkirken
Routes-1600x900-1
Rutter's Requiem in a contemporary version
Friday, September 30, 2022
Klosterkirken
Routes-1600x900-1
USK Concert Næstved
Wednesday, September 28, 2022
Næstved Musikskole
Top banner, facebook
USK Concert Odsherred
Monday, September 26, 2022
Odsherred Musikskole
Top banner, facebook
USK Concert Roskilde
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Jakobskirken
Top banner, facebook
USK Concert Count
Sunday, September 25, 2022
Greve Kultur-Base, Musikskolen
Top banner, facebook
FINAL CONCERT - pocket concertos
Sunday, September 18, 2022
KUMUS
Calendar posting - 5 - closing concert
SEARCH
Generic selectors
Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Post Type Selectors
Danish Chamber Players small logo
Thank you for subscribing to the Danish Chamber Players newsletter!

You will shortly receive a welcome email - if this does not appear, you may have entered an incorrect email address (check your spam folder if necessary).
Else contact the ensemble.

Previously issued newsletters can read here.