Friday, April 19, 2024
KUMUS
ES4 1600x900
General meeting of the friends association 2024
Sunday, April 28, 2024
Kulturfabrikken
SPRÄNG and Danish Chamber Players
Folk music with contemporary dance Kulturfabrikken
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Maribo Domkirke
Photo: Ingrid Riis - UnderStrømmen - The Masken Theater
Concert with Understrømmen and the Ernenstienschule Orchestra from Lübeck
Wednesday, 8 May 2024
KUMUS
Fuglsang TOGETHER about trees
Fuglsang TOGETHER about Trees
Wednesday, 15 May 2024
KUMUS
Scenes for the Future.
KUMUS-JOINT arrangement
Scenes for the Future. Conservatory concerts
Wednesday, 22 May 2024
KUMUS
Scenes for the Future.
KUMUS-JOINT arrangement
Scenes for the Future. Conservatory concerts
Friday, May 24, 2024
Musikhuset København
Folk music in the Classical
Folk music in the Classical Music House
Saturday, May 25, 2024
Elvermose Koncertsal
Folk music in the Classical
Folk music in the Classic Elvermose
Sunday, May 26, 2024
KUMUS
Folk music in the Classical
Folk music in the Classical KUMUS
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Herlufsholm Kirke
Community choir - GIVE US PEACE
GIVE US PEACE - Næstved
Sunday, June 2, 2024
Haslev Kirke
Community choir - GIVE US PEACE
GIVE US PEACE - Haslev
Tuesday, June 4, 2024
Maribo Domkirke
Community choir - GIVE US PEACE
GIVE US PEACE - Maribo